Oakley Vale Primary School

Part of the Brooke Weston Trust

Educating the next generation of inspirational adults

Term Dates

Term Dates

Term Dates 2018/19

 

Open to Pupils on the morning of

Closed to parents on the afternoon of

Term 1

Wednesday 5th September 2018

Friday 19th October 2018

Term 2

Monday 29th October 2018

Wednesday 19th December 2018

Term 3

Monday 7th January 2019

Friday 15th February 2019

Term 4

Monday 25th February 2019

Friday 5th April 2019

Term 5

Wednesday 24th April 2019

Friday 24th May 2019

Term 6

Monday 3rd June 2019

Tuesday 23rd July 2019

 

Teacher training days for academic year 2018/19

Monday 3rd September 2018

Tuesday 4th September 2018

Thursday 3rd January 2019

Friday 4th January 2019

Tuesday 23rd April 2019

 

Bank Holidays

25th December 2018 (Christmas day)

26th December  2018 (Boxing day)

1st January 2019 (New Years Day)

19th April 2019 (Good Friday)

22nd April 2019 (Easter Monday)

6th May 2019 (May Day)

27th May 2019 (Spring Bank Holiday)

28th August 2019 (Summer Bank Holiday)

Term Dates 2019/20

 

Open to Pupils on the morning of

Closed to parents on the afternoon of

Term 1

Wednesday 4th September 2019

Thursday 24th October 2019

Term 2

Monday 4th November 2019

Friday 20th December 2019

Term 3

Monday 6th January 2020

Friday 14th February 2020

Term 4

Monday 24th February 2020

Friday 3rd April 2020

Term 5

Monday 20th April 2020

Thursday 21st May 2020

Term 6

Monday 1st June 2020

Friday 17th July 2020

 

Training days

Monday 2nd September 2019

Tuesday 3rd  September 2019

Friday 25th October 2019

Friday 3rd January 2020

Friday 22nd May 2020

 

Bank Holidays

25th December 2019 (Christmas day)

26th December  2019 (Boxing day)

1st January 2020 (New Years Day)

10th April 2020 (Good Friday)

13th  April 2020 (Easter Monday)

4th  May 2020 (May Day)

25th May 2020(Spring Bank Holiday)

31st August 2020 (Summer Bank Holiday)